DO I SOUND SENSIBLE TO YOU OR AM JUST MAKING SENSE TO MYSELF!!! #xtiandela

1.Friendship means understanding, not agreement. It means forgiveness, not forgetting. It means the memories last, even if contact is lost.
2.i hate being a good person . i always get fucked over.
3.每个人都值得拥有一个让他期盼明天的人。 Everybody deserves somebody who makes them look forward to tomorrow.
4.Nobody can change a person, but someone can be the reason for a person to change.
5.I wonder how many times we forgive just because we don’t want to lose someone. Even if they don’t deserve forgiveness.
6.I don’t need a perfect relationship, I just need someone who won’t give up on me.
7.Lifes not about the people who act true to your face. Its about the people who remain true BEHIND YOUR BACK
9.7 Rules to a better Life : 1. Never Hate 2. Live Simply. 3. Expect a Little. 4. Give a lot. 5. Always Smile. 6. Live w/ Love. 7. Be With God
10.My problem is I can’t stay mad. I always end up forgiving people, even when they don’t deserve it.

We all need someone in our life who propels you in typical days, someone who make you feel appreciated,honoured and worthy.
If you come across the who makes a difference in your life, never let go of him/her.
Hope to change many lifes one day!!!
#aceluxinWORLD

