IMPORTANT THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW BEFORE TAKING YOUR TYPICAL DAYLY LIFESTYLE #XTIANDELA

1.I care about your feelings more than mine.
2.Be happy. Be who you wanna be. If others doesn’t like it, then let them be. Happiness is a choice. Life isn’t about pleasing everybody.
3.I miss you. No, let me correct that, I miss the old you. I miss the old you that cared about me.
4.I wish you knew how much I like you, how much I love talking to you, and how much I wish you were mine.
5.When you’re in bed and you can’t sleep so you just lay there making mental movies of perfect scenario’s in life..
6.I hate when you talk to someone every single day & then it just stops. All of a sudden neither of you say a word to each other ever again.
7.I don’t want a perfect person, I just want someone to act silly with, someone who treats me well & loves being with me more than anything.
8.Relationships are for honest people. If you’re not honest, you don’t belong in any relationship.
9.When i text you it means I’m missing you. When i don’t it means I’m waiting for you to miss me. If only you knew.
10.sometimes when people try to pass me on the interstate, i speed up and yell “you shall not pass!!!” like gandalf. yep…still single. #spdtv1 http://www.twitter.com/kyluxj

